BIG KIDS BUNDLE - 3609 in 1

от  $24
Выберите LICENSE OPTION
ADD TO CART В наличии: 0 шт.
License info

This collection includes 3609 items from 16 graphic packs.

Get BIG KIDS BUNDLE for only $ 24 instead of $ 255!

This pack includes cute kids animals and other graphic elements, character creator, hand drawn lettering phrases and words, nursery posters, seamless patterns, ABC, zoo alphabet, animal maps, world and European maps, Christmas elements and characters and so on.

With this graphics you can create children's clothes and textile, nursery wall art, patterns, posters, products for kids, room decor, etc.. You can mix and match elements to create your own cute animals by putting on them clothes or accessories. Also you can create world maps, animal alphabets, calendars, your own phrases and words with Latin ABC.

What you will get:

Follow the link to learn more about each product

- Big Kids Collection - http://oksanastepova.com/shop/big-kids-collection
- SUPER HERO - http://oksanastepova.com/shop/super-hero
- SUPER GIRL - http://oksanastepova.com/shop/super-girl
- Dogs and Cats - http://oksanastepova.com/shop/dogs-cats
- Animal World (Map Creator) - http://oksanastepova.com/shop/animal-world
- Scandinavian for BOY - http://oksanastepova.com/shop/scandinavian-for-boy
- Scandinavian for Girl - http://oksanastepova.com/shop/scandinavian-for-girl
- Map Creator - http://oksanastepova.com/shop/map-creator
- Love Monsters - http://oksanastepova.com/shop/love-monsters
- Sea Life - http://oksanastepova.com/shop/sea-life
- Kids and Monsters - http://oksanastepova.com/shop/kids-and-monsters
- LITTLE EXPLORER - http://oksanastepova.com/shop/little-explorer
- Holly Jolly (Christmas Set) - http://oksanastepova.com/shop/holly-jolly
- Christmas Collection - http://oksanastepova.com/shop/christmas-collection
- Birthday Boy - http://oksanastepova.com/shop/birthday-boy
- Birthday GIRL - http://oksanastepova.com/shop/birthday-girl


Please note (!) lettering is not a font. So, text is not editable.

IMPORTANT: This package weighs about 3 GB. So, it may take some time to download depending on your internet speed and connectivity.

File formats:
You will get Vector files (AI, EPS) and Raster files (JPEG, PNG - 300 dpi).

If you have a Licence questions, you can find a Licence Overview here: http://oksanastepova.com/licence-info

If you have any questions just drop me a message. I'm happy to help!

I really appreciate when you share your projects with me. Feel free to tag me on Instagram @jb_art_space  or @oksanastepova 


I wish you a happy creating! ♡ 

Oksana
Нет в наличии К сожалению, данного товара нет в наличии. Добавить его в корзину невозможно. от